“Come here,” says the succubus, patting xir thighs “please, Angel?”

The angel sniffs righteously “You can’t use my species as a pet name. It’s not fun. It’d be like me calling you-”

Babe, honeybutt, thunderthighs mcgee. Get over here, I have something to show you.” the succubus rolls xir eyes “Did you notice my fancy new lingerie?”

“You do realize I’m functionally asexual, yes?” the angel rolls zir eyes, but does sit down on the succubus’ lap, to the demons clear delight. “This body and vessel isn’t, but I am. You don’t have to seduce me if you want to feed, I don’t need it. Just ask.”

“Hn,” xe smiles “maybe I think you’re worth the effort. Maybe I just like it.”

“Aye, aye. So. what is it you wanted to show me?”

Author: corvidcraft

What's up! I'm a northern Canadian artist/writer. Poli sci student by education, acrylic painter by passion.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.