When I still lived with my father, he was an extreme alcoholic, and would constantly threaten suicide whenever mother took me and my brother away from the situation. He actually tried to kill himself the day we permanently left, and he keeps blaming my mother for everything, when she didn’t do a single god damn thing. (he would also constantly accuse her of cheating, because she would hang out with friends after her college classes (I hung out with her friends too. She wasn’t cheating))

😦

i’m gonna fight him

im glad you got out of there anon, and that your mother tried to protect you and just. that it ended okay

Author: corvidcraft

What's up! I'm a northern Canadian artist/writer. Poli sci student by education, acrylic painter by passion.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.