TW – suicide // It’s sad how many people can’t seem to tell the difference between, “Hey, I’m feeling really suicidal and I’m afraid if I stay by myself, I’ll do something bad. Would you please stay with me for a little bit?” and “If you don’t do [insert unreasonable demand here] I’m going to kill myself!” :(

honestly this whole blog is a suicide warning right now lmao (sorry to those of you that just followed and then this happened)

and YEAH HUGE FUCKING DIFFERENCE

huge difference my god

the first anon that messaged me, if you’re reading this- don’t feel bad about your message. there’s a right way and a wrong way to go about writing depression and that is definitely the wrong way- because it was about abuse not depression.

you opened up a big conversation i think a lot of people on here needed to have so thank u for that. this blog is a little darker than most prompts blogs ive seen and as a result it attracts a certain kind of audience. there are some terrible, horrible stories happening on my blog right now and all of them are real and that’s terrible but it’s worse if that stay quiet because then they keep fucking happening

i dont know what im trying to say lmao. im not actually the best at words but i hope y’all understand what i mean anyway

Author: corvidcraft

What's up! I'm a northern Canadian artist/writer. Poli sci student by education, acrylic painter by passion.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.